As beautiful as the rainbow in the sky

When I was born several decades ago, the moment I came out from my mother’s womb, I said  to myself, here I am, the luckiest woman alive, with just an egg coming from my mother’s womb, did not get far from the one special sperm out of a million coming from my father’s loin and  developed into the unique I.
As the doctor freed me from my mother’s womb, I said to myself, now it is time to explore the world. Explore, I did. Only to discover, that I was  not alone.
Together with the others like me  we have discovered that the  world is full of wonders that was visible since the time of creation. Someone told me that  there is Somebody who is greater than I, and that  my father  and my mother  were just instrumental in my creation. That there is Somebody greater than my father and my mother, who is accountable for my creation. GOD.
Mark 10:6 (King James Version)
6But from the beginning of the creation God made them male and female.
In my moment of discovery I found out   that there are others like me,  each unique in our own way. Because of this I did not question the existence of God, for science has teaches me that each individual person living in earth is uniquely his own by his finger prints. This knowledge was known long before hand  to the  one great of servant of God.
Job 37:7 (King James Version)
7He sealeth up the hand of every man; that all men may know his work.
I also  learned that I live  in a galaxy where the earth is located.  That I only need this earth and this galaxy where I live to survive. Yet, I have found out that science has discovered that there are   million other  galaxies that  exist in this universe. That there  is no need for God to create all these other galaxies for the earth is more than enough for me and others like me to survive. Yet, God has to create these other galaxies for me  to realize the greatness of His Being.
Romans 1:19-21 (King James Version)
19Because that which may be known of God is manifest in them; for God hath shewed it unto them.
20For the invisible things of him from the creation of the world are clearly seen, being understood by the things that are made, even his eternal power and Godhead; so that they are without excuse:
But I was disappointed when I learned that there are  people, who  like me, did not recognize this Great Being. While I am enjoying the beauty of the earth, sometimes I forget to give my due to the One who created all these for me to consume and enjoy.
Romans 1:21 (King James Version)
21Because that, when they knew God, they glorified him not as God, neither were thankful; but became vain in their imaginations, and their foolish heart was darkened.
When I realized that I am a creation of Somebody who is so Great, made known to me by one special messenger of God, Brother Eliseo Soriano,  I was humbled.
And  after I have known this richness, I always give thanksgiving to the one who Created me. That no matter what, in the choice of priority, He is my number One. If I need to set aside my own self, I will  have to.
2 Corinthians 9:11 (King James Version)
11Being enriched in every thing to all bountifulness, which causeth through us thanksgiving to God.
After all, there is nothing I can do with out Him. On the other hand, if He is with me, He can make my world as beautiful as the rainbow in the sky.
Luke 1:37 (King James Version)
37For with God nothing shall be impossible.
We are The Members – Church of God International with Brother Eliseo Soriano as the Presiding Minister and Brother Daniel Razon as the Vice Presiding Minister.
Leave a Reply

