My Thursday morning September 3, 2009

Thursday morning September 2, 2009

Thursday morning September 2, 2009

My morning starts early like 5:30 am. Three kids has different bus schedules.

Their breakfast are  easy to prepare, milk and bowls  of Apple Jacks, Cheerios, Fruit Loops and Lucky Charms and if by chance an ordinary Filipino child can read my blog will say, what in the world the American children are eating in the morning.

I have my own share of surprise too, when one morning Mr. Bob, the father said to the children, what do you want today, Lucky Charms?

What I know of Lucky Charm when I was still in the Philippines was it is either a bracelet or a pair of earrings.

Oh well, this is my life in the United States.

Thursday, September 3, 2009.

1 Comment

  1. jocelyn53

    this is a test blog….

Leave a Reply

